COP24 Katowice

COP24 Presidency Office

Michał Kurtyka

COP24 President
Secretary of State in the Ministry of the Environment

Artur Lorkowski

Special Envoy on Climate of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
artur.lorkowski@msz.gov.pl
mobile: +48 728 850 090

Tomasz Chruszczow

Special Envoy for Climate Change
High Level Champion for COP 24
tomasz.chruszczow@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 695 267 070

Adam Guibourge-Czetwertyński

Chief Negotiator
adam.guibourge-czetwerynski@msz.gov.pl

Mateusz Kędzierski

Adviser to the COP24 President
mateusz.kedzierski@mos.gov.pl

 

Katarzyna Snyder

Senior Adviser to the CO24 President
katarzyna.snyder@mos.gov.pl

Zofia Roguska

Direct Support of the COP24 President
zofia.roguska@msz.gov.pl
mobile: +48 728 850 306

Karolina Pawlak

Secretary of the COP24 President
karolina.pawlak@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 797 968 840

 

Bureau of the COP24 Presidency

Paweł Leszczyński

Director
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
pawel.leszczynski@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 784 090 014

Grzegorz Grobicki

Deputy Director
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
grzegorz.grobicki@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 728 942 417

Jakub Gibek

Head of the Climate Policy Unit
jakub.gibek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: + 48 784 386 230

Małgorzata Pajor

Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
malgorzta.pajor@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 538 810 054

Agnieszka Ragin

Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
agnieszka.ragin@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 604 156 600

Beata Zdunek

Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
Beata.zdunek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 607 053 832

For media

Magda Smokowska

COP24 Presidency Spokesperson
Head of Communication and Support of the Presidency Unit
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
magda.smokowska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 434 077

Anna Nahajska

COP24 Communication Team Coordinator
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
anna.nahajska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 43 41 49

Zuzanna Maruszak

Senior Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
zuzanna.maruszak@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 783 938 656

Magdalena Turowska

Senior Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
magdalena.turowska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 434 143

Negotation Team

Grzegorz Grobicki

Head of Delegation
WPIEI:cc
EU-process Coordination
grzegorz.grobicki@mos.gov.pl

Monika Figaj

NDCs (features, ICTU, accounting), AFOLU
monika.figaj@mos.gov.pl
 

supporting team:

Anna Bączyk

anna.baczyk@mos.gov.pl

Maciej Jędrychowski

maciej.jedrychowski@mos.gov.pl

Krzysztof Mitelsztedt

k.mitelsztedt@ibles.waw.pl

Jakub Gibek

NDC registry, common timeframes, response measures, global stocktake, budget, IPCC, research and systematic observations
jakub.gibek@mos.gov.pl

supporting team:

Katarzyna Musiał

Supporting Team

katarzyna.musial@mos.gov.pl

Piotr Dombrowicki

Mechanisms
piotr.dombrowicki@kobize.pl
 

Maciej Werkowski

Supporting Team
maciej.werkowski@kobize.pl

 

Monika Antosik

Adaptation (including Adaptation Communication, Adaptation Registry, AC/LEG report, Nairobi WP, Loss and Damage
monika.antosik@msz.gov.pl

 

supporting team:

Iza Ploch

Supporting Team
izabela.ploch@pgi.gov.pl

Justyna Orłowska

Supporting Team
justyna.orlowska@mos.gov.pl

 

Marta Barszczewska

Supporting Team
marta.barszczewska@imgw.pl

 

Marcin Kowalczyk
Finance (including pre-2020, post-2025, art 9, GCF, AF, other funds)
marcin.kowalczyk@mf.gov.pl

supporting team:

Joanna Makola

Supporting Team
joanna.makola@mos.gov.pl

Filip Kuśmierski

filip.kusmierski@mos.gov.pl

Andrzej Ciopiński

Edward Basiński
edward.basinski@mf.gov.pl

 

Małgorzata Sołtykiewicz

malgorzata.soltykiewicz@mf.gov.pl

Jacek Trzosowski
Technologies
jacek.trzosowski@imgw.pl

supporting team:

Izabela Jaguś
izabela.jagus@imgw.pl

Marzena Chodor

Capacity building, Pre-2020 Ambition
marzena.chodor@kobize.pl

supporting team:

Jola Wilomska
jolanta.wilomska@kobize.pl

Urszula Czarniecka-Januszczyk
Social issues
urszula.czarniecka@pgi.gov.pl

supporting team:

Karol Templin
karol.templin@mos.gov.pl

Tomasz Karpiński
Transparency
tomasz.karpinski@kobize.pl

 

support team:

Marcin Żaczek

Supporting Team
marcin.zaczek@kobize.pl

Monika Foussereau
monika.foussereau@mos.gov.pl

Karolina Mordasewicz
karolina.mordasewicz@kobize.pl

Sylwia Waśniewska
Talanoa Dialogue
sylwia.wasniewska@kobize.pl

supporting team:

Paulina Błachnio
paulina.blachnio@msz.gov.pl

Polish Presidency’s Declarations

Forests for Climate Declaration

Monika Figaj

monika.figaj@mos.gov.pl

E-mobility Declaration

Filip Kuśmierski

filip.kusmierski@mos.gov.pl

Just Transition Declaration

Monika Antosik

monika.antosik@msz.gov.pl

Karol Templin

karol.templin@mos.gov.pl

Informacja o cookies!

Nasza strona internetowa używa plików cookies (tzw. ciasteczka) w celach statystycznych, reklamowych oraz funkcjonalnych. Dzięki nim możemy indywidualnie dostosować stronę do Twoich potrzeb. Każdy może zaakceptować pliki cookies albo ma możliwość wyłączenia ich w przeglądarce, dzięki czemu nie będą zbierane żadne informacje