COP24 Katowice

Rafał Bochenek

Minister’s Plenipotentiary for the Organization of COP24 Summit
rafal.bochenek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 069 840

Marek Szczypek

Director
COP24 Conference Organization Office
marek.szczypek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 601 252 391

Krzysztof Smoleń

Deputy Director
COP24 Conference Organization Office
krzysztof.smolen@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 783 923 535

Małgorzata Zakrzewska

Promotion & Media Counsellor
COP24 Conference Organization Office
malgrzata.zakrzewska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 783 923 757

Marta Proczek

Promotion & Media Counsellor
COP24 Conference Organization Office
marta.proczek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 783 937 762

Magdalena Siegieda

Promotion & Media Counsellor
COP24 Conference Organization Office
magdalena.siegieda@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 532 743 951

Małgorzata Dzieciuchowicz

Partnerships and side-events Coordinator
COP24 Conference Organization Office
malgorzata.dzieciuchowicz@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 693 903 331

Julia Celińska

Specialist
COP24 Conference Organization Office
julia.celinska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 664 967 748

Artur Barański

Logistic Coordinator
COP24 Conference Organization Office
artur.baranski@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 519 018 232

Mateusz Ozimek

Logistic Coordinator
COP24 Conference Organization Office
mateusz.ozimek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 797 968 842

Ewa Siemińska

Logistic Coordinator
COP24 Conference Organization Office
ewa.sieminska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 666 399 237

Aleksandra Warchoł

Secretary
COP24 Conference Organization Office
aleksandra.warchol@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 797 968 847

Agnieszka Tomaszewska

Counsellor to the Minister
Head of Ozone Layer Protection Team
Plenipotentiary for Environmental Management in the Ministry of the Environment
COP24 Conference Organization Office
agnieszka.tomaszewska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 723 189 231

Anna Hulicka

EMAS Competent Body
General Directorate for Environmental Protection (GDEP)
COP24 Conference Organization Office
ahulicka@gdos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 783 923 913

Cookies information !

Our website uses cookies for statistical, advertising and functional purposes. Thanks to them, we can customize the site to your needs. Anyone can accept cookies or have the ability to disable them in the browser so that no information is collected