COP24 Katowice

COP24 Presidency Office

Michał Kurtyka

COP24 President
Secretary of State in the Ministry of the Environment

Artur Lorkowski

Special Envoy on Climate of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
artur.lorkowski@msz.gov.pl
mobile: +48 728 850 090

Tomasz Chruszczow

Special Envoy for Climate Change
High Level Champion for COP 24
tomasz.chruszczow@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 695 267 070

Adam Guibourge-Czetwertyński

Chief Negotiator
adam.guibourge-czetwerynski@msz.gov.pl

Mateusz Kędzierski

Adviser to the COP24 President
mateusz.kedzierski@mos.gov.pl

 

Katarzyna Snyder

Senior Adviser to the CO24 President
katarzyna.snyder@mos.gov.pl

Zofia Roguska

Direct Support of the COP24 President
zofia.roguska@msz.gov.pl
mobile: +48 728 850 306

Karolina Pawlak

Secretary of the COP24 President
karolina.pawlak@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 797 968 840

 

Bureau of the COP24 Presidency

Paweł Leszczyński

Director
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
pawel.leszczynski@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 784 090 014

Grzegorz Grobicki

Deputy Director
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
grzegorz.grobicki@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 728 942 417

Jakub Gibek

Head of the Climate Policy Unit
jakub.gibek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: + 48 784 386 230

Małgorzata Pajor

Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
malgorzta.pajor@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 538 810 054

Agnieszka Ragin

Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
agnieszka.ragin@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 604 156 600

Beata Zdunek

Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
Beata.zdunek@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 607 053 832

For media

Magda Smokowska

COP24 Presidency Spokesperson
Head of Communication and Support of the Presidency Unit
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
magda.smokowska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 434 077

Anna Nahajska

COP24 Communication Team Coordinator
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
anna.nahajska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 43 41 49

Zuzanna Maruszak

Senior Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
zuzanna.maruszak@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 783 938 656

Magdalena Turowska

Senior Expert
Bureau of the COP24 Presidency
magdalena.turowska@mos.gov.pl
mobile: +48 882 434 143

Negotation Team

Grzegorz Grobicki

Head of Delegation
WPIEI:cc
EU-process Coordination
grzegorz.grobicki@mos.gov.pl

Monika Figaj

NDCs (features, ICTU, accounting), AFOLU
monika.figaj@mos.gov.pl
 

Anna Bączyk

Supporting Team
anna.baczyk@mos.gov.pl

Maciej Jędrychowski

Supporting Team
maciej.jedrychowski@mos.gov.pl

Krzysztof Mitelsztedt

Supporting Team
k.mitelsztedt@ibles.waw.pl

Jakub Gibek

NDC registry, common timeframes, response measures, global stocktake, budget, IPCC, research and systematic observations
jakub.gibek@mos.gov.pl

Katarzyna Musiał

Supporting Team
katarzyna.musial@mos.gov.pl

Piotr Dombrowicki

Mechanisms
piotr.dombrowicki@kobize.pl

 

Maciej Werkowski

Supporting Team
maciej.werkowski@kobize.pl

 

Monika Antosik

Adaptation (including Adaptation Communication, Adaptation Registry, AC/LEG report, Nairobi WP, Loss and Damage
monika.antosik@msz.gov.pl

 

Iza Ploch

Supporting Team
izabela.ploch@pgi.gov.pl

Justyna Orłowska

Supporting Team
justyna.orlowska@mos.gov.pl

 

Marta Barszczewska

Supporting Team
marta.barszczewska@imgw.pl

 

Marcin Kowalczyk

Finance (including pre-2020, post-2025, art 9, GCF, AF, other funds)
marcin.kowalczyk@mf.gov.pl

Joanna Makola

Supporting Team
joanna.makola@mos.gov.pl

Filip Kuśmierski

Supporting Team
filip.kusmierski@mos.gov.pl

Andrzej Ciopiński

Supporting Team

 

Edward Basiński

Supporting Team
edward.basinski@mf.gov.pl

 

Małgorzata Sołtykiewicz

Supporting Team
malgorzata.soltykiewicz@mf.gov.pl

Jacek Trzosowski

Technologies
jacek.trzosowski@imgw.pl

Izabela Jaguś

Supporting Team
izabela.jagus@imgw.pl

Marzena Chodor

Capacity building, Pre-2020 Ambition
marzena.chodor@kobize.pl

Jola Wilomska

Supporting Team
jolanta.wilomska@kobize.pl

Urszula Czarniecka-Januszczyk

Social issues
urszula.czarniecka@pgi.gov.pl

Karol Templin

Supporting Team
karol.templin@mos.gov.pl

Tomasz Karpiński

Transparency
tomasz.karpinski@kobize.pl

 

Marcin Żaczek

Supporting Team
marcin.zaczek@kobize.pl

Monika Foussereau

Supporting Team
monika.foussereau@mos.gov.pl

Karolina Mordasewicz

Supporting Team
karolina.mordasewicz@kobize.pl

 

Sylwia Waśniewska

Talanoa Dialogue
sylwia.wasniewska@kobize.pl

Paulina Błachnio

Supporting Team
paulina.blachnio@msz.gov.pl

Polish Presidency’s Declarations

FORESTS FOR CLIMATE DECLARATION

Monika Figaj

monika.figaj@mos.gov.pl

E-MOBILITY DECLARATION

Filip Kuśmierski

filip.kusmierski@mos.gov.pl

JUST TRANSITION DECLARATION

Monika Antosik

monika.antosik@msz.gov.pl

JUST TRANSITION DECLARATION

Karol Templin

karol.templin@mos.gov.pl

Cookies information !

Our website uses cookies for statistical, advertising and functional purposes. Thanks to them, we can customize the site to your needs. Anyone can accept cookies or have the ability to disable them in the browser so that no information is collected